i've decided this place is going to be train-themed when i get around to it


i lost my phone 3 weeks ago

MAN i miss that phone. Lowkey it kinda sucked, it was this super slow android that always pissed my mom off (positive) and made it super awkward to ask people for their contacts. i had so much fanfiction on that thing. Not much for each piece individually but like. Soooo many notes.... all my contacts are GONE man. I have to go ask everyone I know for their phone numbers again! Some people i don't even know how to contact without their phone numbers! man.

yknow when I opened this document I was still in the depression stage of grief but I guess I've come back around to anger. anyways

RIP android you are missed. Back up your phone in lieu of flowers. Yes, you. When's the last time you backed up your phone?


View all logs

Back to home